A.F.C.

9 01 2009

Whatup Fam!

We’ve been [Away From Computer] these past couple of weeks due to the holidays but we’ve been busy lately trying to get back on track! So bare with us as we try to keep up with our past moves.

Here are some pictures from the past couple of weeks!

[Fun with Shutter Speed]

[Ahem]

View From hotel room. New years eve.

Do your research.

I kinda got hooked on this booked. it showed me a new light between personal relationships. Like how we mostly have the same secrets if not then it made me appreciate what I have. Check out their website!! [http://postsecret.blogspot.com/]

Meet the parents.

Hung over?

How I look on a daily basis (Not the way I’m dressed but how I’m on the phone all the time.) haha

Hungry.

Perrfect.

Whatchu know about the DRO?

Back to school!

AND BACK TO WORK!.

Happy Belated XMAS AND NEW YEAR!
Til’ Next time!! Stay up/Live Well.


Actions

Information

Leave a comment